Hi Guys in Adelaide

205695_10151261974258811_661913815_n
I have purchased a whole lot of Cadbury frog/koala boxes to sell to raise money for my Trek for a Cure.
Would anyone be willing to take a box off my hands and whack it in their office at work for your colleagues to buy?
Dad’s box sold in a week. My work devour them in about 2 weeks.
They are great value and each box has 50 chocolates at $1 each.
All you need to do is plonk it in a communal area like the staff kitchen and check every now and then to see how they’re going. (I remove some of the money once it starts adding up).
If you can help me please email me and I will drop a box to you.

fmhali@optusnet.com.au

Lots of you have already taken a box, so thanks soooo much.
Cheers

Al

Leave a Reply

